090728 Park Myung Soo's Summer Special

So on Park Myung Soo's radio, he had a summer special entitled "Prince of the Pool." The radio was taken place outside of course, where all the best of the best came to perform (such as SHINee, 8eight, Brown Eyed Girls, and SNSD's Jessica!) All video cuts can be found here.

SHINee - "Replay" & "Juliette"

SHINee's Onew + Jonghyun duet - "Please, Don't Go"

Park Myung Soo & SNSD's Jessica - "Naengmyun (Cold Noodles)"

Brown Eyed Girls - "Abracadabra" & "How Come"

Llac ft. ChaeRin of Brand New Day - "I Have Someone Else"

8eight - "Goodbye, My Love" & "Forget About Love and Sing"

One Response so far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    I think Onew's voice got tired at the end, but it was good =D

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus