[News] B2Y to Release Their First Album With Former R-eal Members

Yet again, another new group is released to the scene as Loen Entertainment presents B2Y.

B2Y, standing for Baby Boys to Yearning Girls, the group is composed of 2 female vocals, Nara and Licca, and 2 male vocals, Han Yeon and Jin Woong. There's not much on the two lovely ladies, but as for the guys- they were former members of the group R-eal who never got the chance to debut.

B2Y's first mini album is supposed to drop on August 21st with the following tracklist.

1. You're Very Angelic
2. Jeez!
3. My Love
4. You're Very Angelic (Inst)
5. Jeez! (Inst)
6. My Love (Inst)

Loen Entertainment should release more information about this group, perhaps some promotional pictures. There's really almost no information on the whole group, but since the boys used to be part of another group... here's some pictures from the old days:

credits to allkpop

looks like more groups will be debuting~

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus