[News]'09 Summer SM Town Album To Be Released on the 14th

the list of SM Entertainment artists who will participate in new album Summer SMTOWN ‘09 is released.

On August 11th, representative from SM Entertainment said, “On December August 14th, Summer SMTOWN ‘09 will be released.”

“Two years later, in 2007 we also released the album for whole Asia. The participating groups for upcoming new album are TVXQ, Super Junior, and SHINee. There will be 4 songs in the album which features the powerful summer atmosphere, including the title song “Seaside” where you can feel the warm friendship between these young men.”

In addition, for song “12: 34″ which features TVXQ, Choikang Changmin is in charge for the lyrics, while Super Junior will sing a song from their 2nd Asia Tour “Carnival” that is highly anticipated by the fans, and SHINee is coming up with a dance song titled “SCAR”. Meanwhile the title song “Seaside” is planned to be released for the first time through on line site.

source: star.mt.kr
trans: sharingyoochun@wordpress
shared by: DBSKnights

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus