[News]Music shows this weekend – MBC Music Core and SBS Inkigayo

After news went out of all the various joint, collaboration, special stages and groups for the music shows this weekend on MBC Music Core and SBS Inkigayo, Kpoppers are hyped up for what is to expect.

Here’s a little sneakpeek into what to expect this weekend.

Music Core 177th – Summer School Vacation Special Part II (08.08.2009)

Special Stage I

* So Nyeo Shi Dae will perform ‘Sorry Sorry + Tell Me Your Wish’
* Do you want Lovely Stage by KARA? KARA will perform ‘Lovely + Wanna’
* Sexy Brown Eyed Girls for special transformation! They will be performing ‘팥빙수 (Ice Dessert)+ Abracadabra’
* Indian Boy who dances to Roo’Ra’s summer song ‘‘꿍따리 샤바라’ - MC Mong for ‘꿍따리 샤바라 + Indian Boy’ stage

Special Stage II

* This is the first of this kind of song – 4Minute for up-up-grade with ‘Hot Issue (Jungle Ver)’
* First of such an image, FT Island transform with ‘Intro(trot ver.) + I Hope’ performance

Special Stage III

* The comeback of the Diva! And a special appearance – Bada (with Eugene) with ‘MAD’ performance
* SS501 Kim HyungJoon’s Only 1 Special Stage performing – ‘Hey G’

Good bye Stage

* SHINee says goodbye for now with ‘Juliette (remix ver.)’ and a special message video

Other stages

* Drunken Tiger (at.BIZZY,PALOALTO) with ‘Monster’
* Mighty Mouth (feat. HyunA) with ‘Love Class’
* Park HyeKyung with ‘High Heel’
* Gil Me (feat. Eun JiWon) with ‘Love Cuts’
* Hong JinYeong with ‘Love’s Battery (remix ver.)’
* Noise with ‘사랑만사’
* T-ara with ‘Lies’


As for SBS Inkigayo on 09.08.2009, the full schedule is not out yet, but we know about the Girl Group special
9th August – SBS Inkigayo Summer Special Part II – Girlgroup Special

#1 So Nyeo Shi Dae’s ‘Gee’

* So Nyeo Shi Dae – YoonA, Seo Hyun
* 2NE1 – Park Bom, Sandara Park
* KARA – Nicole, SeungYeon, KyuRi
* 4Minute – Heo GaYoon, Kwon SoHyeon

#2 KARA’s ‘Honey’

* KARA – Hara, JiYeong
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – Jessica, Sunny
* Brown Eyed Girls – Narsha

#3 Brown Eyed Girls’ ‘How Come’

* Brown Eyed Girls – Miryo, JeAh
* So Nyeo Shi Dae Tiffany
* 4Minute – Jeon JiYoon

#4 2NE1’s ‘Fire’

* 2NE1 – CL
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – TaeYeon, SooYoung
* 4Minute – Kim HyunA

#5 4minutes’ ‘Hot Issue’

* 4Minute – Nam JiHyun
* So Nyeo Shi Dae – YuRi, HyoYeon
* Brown Eyed Girls – GaIn
* 2NE1 – Gong MinJi

#6 Super Junior ‘Sorry Sorry and 2PM ‘Again & Again’

* So Nyeo Shi Dae – HyoYeon, Yuri, Jessica
* KARA – SeungYeon, Nicole
* 2NE1 – MinJi, Sandara Park
* 4Minute – HyunA, JiYoon

Other special stages to look out for:

* 2NE1 performing Big Bang’s ‘Last Farewell’
* WonderBoys - SHINee Key, TaeMin; 2PM WooYoung, TaekYeon + one secret member to perform So Nyeo Shi Dae ‘Tell Me Your Wish’
* So Nyeo Shi Dae’s last performance with ‘Tell Me Your Wish’

Meanwhile, new photos for the VTR of ‘Chitchat of the girls’ on Girl Group Special


3 Responses so far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    didn't you hear the girl mix and match performances was a hoax

  2. Anonymous says:

    i can't wait for the show...are you sure it's a hoax~!!!!!

  3. Anonymous says:

    yes turns out it was all made up

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus