[news] Debuts debuts! 07.09.2009 – Secret, Jang GeunSeok

Member Jeon HyoSeong from group ‘Five Girls’ which used to consist of WonderGirls YooBin and After School, will debut as a new 4-member girlgroup Secret.

Jeon HyoSeong will be appearing with the other 3 members from the group from 21st October on cable channel Mnet ‘Secret Story’. Jeon Hyo Seong was recently the hot topic amongst fans in 2005 after she won the best female singer award on Mnet ‘Battle Shinhwa’.

The concept of the group Secret is not to reveal themselves, and also the members each have their hidden talents and capabilities.

Meanwhile, more about Secret will be revealed from 9th October.


One Response so far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    she's really pretty^^

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus