[NEWS] New male group, “Telepathy” debut their single, “UFO”

Telepathy is a new boy group consisting of 4 members: - Suck (Bass, Vocal, Synth), Gunwoo (Guitar, Vocal), Horsie (Synth, Vocal) and Back (Drums).

Telepathy first started their promotions a few months back in Japan at a festival, but to little notoriety and fanfare. Now, they're going all out with their September 9th release of their first new album titled "Vol.1 - Human Evolution". They've also recently released a new MV for their first single titled "넌 마치 U.F.O."

1st Album Tracklist :
01. Intro.
02. 디스코 댄서
03. 최고의 게임
04. 넌 마치 U.F.O
05. Human Evolution
06. Automatic Girl
07. 타임머신
08. Tonight
09. Kick My Girl
10. 내게 말해줘
11. Space Psycho
12. Outro.

Their style is like pop/electro-rock and it sounds pretty nice. It took them a little while for their official debut but they're here now, let's see what they can do.

credits to allkpop

2 Responses so far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hm. Theres already an american electronica band called Telepathe, weird.

  2. Anonymous says:

    wow the other guys name horsie is my nickname that my frenz in skool gave me hahahh long story short they asked if i had to be an animal what would it be a i said a horse so it stuck with me...hehheheehehehe

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus