[news] Super Junior-M releases mini-album today

Cover of Super Junior-M's mini-album "Super Girl"

K-pop group Super Junior-M has released their mini-album "Super Girl", according to a press release by SM Entertainment on Wednesday.

The album contains songs written by some of the best Korean songwriters including Yoo Young-jin, who has penned music for Boa and TVXQ, and E-TRIBE, best known for Girls' Generation's hit single "Gee".

Five of the tracks are sung in Chinese, as the group mostly works in China, and two songs, "Super Girl" and "Blue Tomorrow" were recorded in Korean for the fans in Korea.

Super Junior-M consists of Super Junior members Han Geng (the leader), Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, and two non-Super Junior members, Henry and Zhou Mi. They debuted with the first album Me in April 2008.

The 7-member boy band will go on a promotion tour for the album this month, visiting Taiwan on Wednesday, Korea and Hong Kong on Thursday and China at the end of the month.

Source: asiae.co.kr

7 Responses so far.

  1. ooooooh! im so excited :)http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/mesg/emoticons7/8.gif

  2. chakraj says:

    Best Boy group in Korean!!!!!

  3. Chocoscopy says:

    I just LUUUURVE YOU GUYS <3333 :-*

  4. Anonymous says:

    i am so gonna buy tis mini album lol

  5. Anonymous says:

    really? super girl has korean version? can't wait to listen it.

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus