[NEWS]Kara's First Official Fan Meeting, A Joyful Meeting with Fans

At 6:30PM on the 27th, Kara's 'Wannabe with Kara Thanks Fan' Fan Meeting opened in Seoul.

Group Kara, composed of Park Gyuri, Han Seungyeon, Jung Nicole, Koo Hara and Kang Jiyoung, debuted with Break It and then followed with hits like If U Wanna, Rock You, Pretty Girl, Honey, Wanna, and Mister, gaining them a lot of popularity.

For the fan meeting that day, over 1,000 fans showed up for Kara to spend a joyful time with the girls. The intro started with Kara performing 'Mister' to greet the fans, and then had a speed quiz and took commemorative photos.

In addition, Nicole sang 'Happy And' with AST'1's Im Hanbyul, Han Seungyeon sang movie "Why Did You Come to My House" OST's 'Miracle' as surprise presents for the fans that came.

The video messages that fans made through UCC were revealed with brought Kara to tears, then Kara sang 'Pretty Girl' and threw out autographed balls to bring the fan meeting to an end.

Link: http://bntnews.hankyung.com/apps/news?popu...p;mode=sub_view
Link by: Mae
Translated by: Tinggg@karaholic.com

One Response so far.

  1. Anonymous says:

    GO KARA!!!

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus