[News]7 members for girlgroup edition of ‘2Days1Night’ confirmed!

The 7 girlgroup members for ‘2Days 1Night – Girlgroup edition’ have been decided.

KBS 2TV will be doing a new variety show ‘Youth Undefeatable’ this Autumn and they are taking advantage of the ‘girlgroup craze’ and popularity of ‘reality variety’.

On 5th October, it was announced that, “We have decided that for ‘Youth Undefeatable’, we have 7 members appearing on the show – Seo Hyun, Sunny (SNSD), Goo Hara (KARA), HyunA (4Minute), Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls), HyoMin (T-ara) and Han SeonHwa (Secret).”

And the first filming of the show will take place on 14th October.

One of the staff to the show said, “You can think of this as girlgroup edition of ‘2Days 1Night’ or ‘Experience, life’s real scene’. The members will show a new side of them experiencing the countryside life.”

The first airing will be on 23rd October at 11.05pm.


6 Responses so far.

  1. Anonymous says:


  2. Anonymous says:


  3. eh ? why allkpop says its yuri , while here says it seohyun ?

  4. Anonymous says:

    i sure wanna watch!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    Sunny <3!! SNSD <3!!

  6. Anonymous says:

    ... sry but how come it's not 2NE1 but someone from Secret, which i have never heard about ??

Leave a Reply


blog comments powered by Disqus